Contacts Task 12

Presently, the following IEA PVPS countries are participating in Task 12. PV Environmental Health And Safety (EH&S) Activities:
Austria, China, France, Germany, Japan, Norway, The Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland and the USA.

The management of the Task - the Operating Agent - is being executed by USA.

The national participants of IEA PVPS Task 12 are:

Austria

Ms. Susanne Schidler, University of Applied Science, Fachhochschule Technikum Wien, Department of Renewable Energy

susanne.schidler[at]technikum-wien.at

China

Ms. Lu Fang, Institute for Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, purple[at]mail.iee.ac.cn

Ms Zhang Jia, Institute for Electrical Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, zhangjia[at]mail.iee.ac.cn

France

Ms. Isabelle Blanc, MINES Paris Tech, isabelle.blanc[at]mines-paristech.fr

Germany

(VACANT)

Japan

Mitsutoshi Hino, Kyocera Corporation, mitsutoshi.hino.ke[at]kyocera.jp

Junich Hozumi, NEDO (Technology Development Organisation), hozumijni[at]nedo.go.jp

Keiichi Komoto, Mizuho Japan, keiichi.komoto[at]mizuho-ir.co.jp

Korea

Jin-Seok Lee, Korea Institute of Energy Research (KIER), jslee@kier.re.kr

Norway

Ronny Glöckner, ELKEM solar, ronny.glockner[at]elkem.no

Solar Power Europe (EPIA)

Andreas Wade, European Photovoltaic Industry Association, Andreas.wade[at]firstsolar.com

Spain

Marco Raugei, ESCi (Escola Superior de Comerc Internacional) and Oxford Brookes University, marco.raugei[at]esci.es and marco.raugei[at]brookes.ac.uk

Switzerland

Rolf Frischknecht, treeze Ltd., fair life cycle thinking, frischknecht[at]treeze.ch 

The Netherlands

Mariska  de Wild-Scholten, SmartGreenScans, mariska[at]smartgreenscans.nl

Carol Olson, Energy Research Center of the Netherlands (ECN), olson[at]ecn.nl

USA

Garvin Heath, National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), Garvin.heath[at]nrel.gov

Parikit Sinha, First Solar, parikhit.sinha[at]firstsolar.com

 

 

[ Top ]